Keep Calm and Carry On

Is this really what I’m in for in London?

keepcalm.png

I’ve just found out I’m going to London for 1 month for some work experience in a UK agency – I couldn’t be more excited…

But I’m not sure I’ve got the stoic attitude down yet :)

Sign available for purchase at Keep-Calm.com

UPDATE: Signs Sold-Out (must have been my post)

One response to “Keep Calm and Carry On

  1. This is a great poster -everyday advice for one of my account directors!

    Nice blog, btw. I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

